Customer Reviews

Reviews for Oppel Tire & Service

They were so kind to us. Went way out of their way to accommodate us.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 12, 2017
I needed a new battery. The wait was short and staff was very pleasant and helpful.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 6, 2017
Good people. Good place.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 30, 2017
Just as good as it always is!.. I really appreciate you working me in for oil changes and tire rotations..The Kuerig is a huge plus, the seating in the waiting area could use upgrading. Overall a great experience..
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 25, 2017
No matter what is going on with my car, they have always taken care of me. I am so proud to refer to refer them to my friend and co-workers. I know they give everybody the same professional & courtesy service that I receive from them.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 17, 2017
I took my car in for a state inspection at around lunch time, and they took me in promptly. The inspection was done and I was on my way. They even offered to put my registration sticker on after I registered the car, which I actually did myself. Overall, the experience was quite satisfactory and I would return there again.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 27, 2017
great people, great service
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 25, 2016
Bill is always very helpful
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 23, 2016
Professional, courteous, totally satisfied.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 6, 2016
Local folks and someone to trust not to do unnecessary work.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 1, 2016
I can trust the people at the facility.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 18, 2016
Always helpful & attentive:-) Thanks!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 4, 2016
I've been taking my cars here for a couple of years. Always happy with the work and they're good guys to do business with.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 12, 2016
They were very helpful and provided quick and friendly service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 21, 2016
Excellent place to do business with! I drive 60 miles to do business with them.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 17, 2016
Every time I visit Oppel Tire & Service I have been given the absolute best care! I highly recommend them.
Recommended? Yes |  by , September 1, 2016
good friendly folks
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 30, 2016
Great Service as Always at Oppel Tire in Cleburne, TX
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 3, 2016
Very reliable, nice people. They have always done an EXCELLENT job fixing my car and giving advice. I highly recommend them.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 23, 2016
Great service, quick
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 29, 2016
I needed tires. They sell tires. I bought tires from them. They sold and installed said tires.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 21, 2016
Great service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 16, 2016
Great customer service along with quality and quick work. They are a solid members of the business community in Cleburne.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 13, 2016
Very good customer service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 9, 2016
Very good customer service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 9, 2016
The only place I take my cars. They're the best.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 9, 2016
Grease was left on the headliner and sun shades!!
Recommended? No |  by , March 31, 2016
Very good..as usual.
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 17, 2016
Bought a set of tires @ reasonable cost and was completed in 30 minutes. I use Oppel for all my maintenance. Great work and great people.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 26, 2016
Very nice kind people. Actually cared about the same stuff as me. Even took the time to go for a test drive with me just to make sure I wasnt hearing the noises again and was satisfied. I'll be going back.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 11, 2016
Always courteous and polite. Careful to explain problems and get permission to perform needed work. Great service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 7, 2016
I am new to the area and was referred here for quick, friendly, and fair service. I will definitely be a repeat customer!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 11, 2016
work was done fast
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 31, 2015
As always, GREAT SERVICE!
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 23, 2015
They did a great job.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 13, 2015
Courteous,friendly,efficient,thorough. Excellent place to do business.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 29, 2015
Fabulous! The guys are always friendly, knowledgeable, and efficient.
Recommended? Yes |  by , October 28, 2015
EXCELENT SERVICE FROM THE TIME I WALKED IN TO A FRENDLY GREATING AND GETTING MY WORK DONE. IT WAS FAST AND DONE RIGHT.
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 12, 2015
Who charges for a diagnostic analaysis when you get the repairs they recommend? Oppel Tire and Services that's who.
Recommended? No |  by , July 1, 2015
Inspection was quick & well done. The staff is always efficient & friendly. This is the place I like to come to care for my vehicle.
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 24, 2015
The staff was very courteous and went out of their way to make sure I had my work done in spite of being short handed that day. David beat a local competitor's bid (without even knowing it) by more than $100 for the same work. GREAT JOB!
Recommended? Yes |  by , May 7, 2015
Quick response and determination of my problems. Satisfactory repairs.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 11, 2015
I seem to be a frequent flyer at this establishment and I always get great service!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 9, 2015
Always fast and excellent service.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 5, 2015
Excellent service by knowledgeable friendly people.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 1, 2015
I had excellent service, as always.
Recommended? Yes |  by , December 6, 2014
Everyone was friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you for correcting my leak before the road trip. I have confidence in y'all.
Recommended? Yes |  by , November 6, 2014
The best auto service
Recommended? Yes |  by , August 22, 2014
The employees were friendly and eager to assist. I had my car inspected and it was fast and I was out of there in no time. I loved the convenience of it all.
Recommended? Yes |  by , July 11, 2014
very good service
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 26, 2014
I had my daughter to drop off my Explore and I was able to get a very good deal with a lower price than with another shop. The guys were David and another associate. Who were kind and informative on my situation with my car. I was a satisfied and happy camper. Thanks Oppel Tire and Auto Service for a job well done. Marchionette' and Kym
Recommended? Yes |  by , June 18, 2014
My experience with your store was excekkent as usual.
Recommended? Yes |  by , April 30, 2014
Great customer service!!!!!
Recommended? Yes |  by , March 26, 2014
Have been doing business here for years. I appreciate the personal service and knowing that our cars will be properly checked out and safe for travel.
Recommended? Yes |  by , February 20, 2014
Good service,as usual.
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 29, 2014
Great service. Bill came and aired up the flat tire so we could drive to Oppel to have the tire repaired. Thanks!
Recommended? Yes |  by , January 21, 2014